NA-212 Naushero Feroze Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-212 Naushero Feroze candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-212 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Naushero Feroze.

NA-212 Naushero Feroze Areas:

Candidates of NA-212 Naushero Feroze in Elections 2013

PPP: Syed Asghar Ali Shah

PTI: Hamza Khan

MQM: Nazir Ahmed Abbasi

NPP: Ghulam Rasool Khan Jatoi

PML-N: Allando Shah alias Zafar Ali Shah

Maqsood Ali Khushik

Sardar Muhammad Usman Almani

Syed Abrar Ali Shah

Syed Hassan Ali Shah

Syed Sarfraz Hussain Shah

Syed Zaheer Hussain Shah

Syed Murad Ali Shah

Syed Munwar Ali Shah


Zaheer Hussain Lakho

Abdul Aziz

Ajab Ali Hesbani

Rafique Ahmad Abbasi

Masroor Ahmed Khan Jatoi

Nabi Bux Lakho

Pir Syed Ashique Muhyudin Shah

Ikramullah Arain

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-15 Jacobabad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *