NA-218 Matiari Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-218 Matiari candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-218 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Matiari.

NA-218 Matiari Areas:

Candidates of NA-218 Matiari in Elections 2013

PPP: Makhdoom Muhammad Amin Faheem

MQM: Syed Ghulam Shabbir Shah

PML-F: Abdul Razzaq Memon

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

NA-218 Election 2008 Results

Winner Mr. Makhdoom Muhammad Ameen Faheem PPPP Votes: 97717
Runner Mr. Makhdoom Shah Nawaz Qureshi PMLN Votes: 26510

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *