NA-220 Hyderabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-220 Hyderabad candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-220 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Hyderabad.

NA-220 Hyderabad Areas:

1-       Part Hyder Abad Municipal Corporation,

2-      Hyder abad city Talluqa

Candidates of NA-220 Hyderabad in Elections 2013

PTI: Sahibzada Shabbir Hasan Ansari

PPP: Sagheer Ahmad Qureshi

MQM: Syed Waseem Hussain

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-45 Hyderabad

PS-46 Hyderabad

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Salahuddin MQM Acquired Votes: 147047
Runner Up  Irfan Quraishi PPP Acquired Votes: 24108

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  AbulKhair Mohammed zubair MMA Acquired Votes: 41190
Runner Up  Aftab Ahmed Sheikh MQM Acquired Votes: 40580

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *