NA-221 Hyderabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-221 Hyderabad candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-221 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Hyderabad.

NA-221 Hyderabad Areas:

1-       Part Hyder abad city Talluqa,

2-      Qasim Abad STC,

3-      Gujjo STC,

4-      Hyderabad Rural Talluqa

Candidates of NA-221 Hyderabad in Elections 2013

PTI: Syed Ahmad Rasheed

PPP: Syed Amir Ali Shah Jamot

MQM: Fakhrul Islam

NPP: Waseem Rajput

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-47 Hyderabad

PS-50 Hyderabad

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Amir Ali Shah Jamote PPP Acquired Votes: 102737
Runner Up  Shahbuddin Shah Hussaini PML-Q Acquired Votes: 10609

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Amir Ali Shah Jamote PPP Acquired Votes: 44899
Runner Up  Shahbuddin Shah PML-Q Acquired Votes: 12966

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *