NA-23 Kohistan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-23 Kohistan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-23 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Kohistan.

NA-23 Kohistan Areas:

District Kohistan

Candidates of NA-23 Kohistan in Elections 2013



PML-N: Malik Saeed Ahmad



JUI-F: Mehbobullah

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-61 Kohistan

PK-62 Kohistan

PK-63 Kohistan

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Mehboobullah IND Acquired Votes: 14100
Runner Up Haji Miser Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 13412

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Moulvi Abdul Haleem MMA Acquired Votes: 15603
Runner Up Mehboobullah Jan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 10607


  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to make your
    point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your
    weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  2. camille426's Blogs - Female high cheap christian louboutin shoes costs plus Free Legal Music Downloads or Streams - Register Free at Kerchoonz

    NA-23 Kohistan Candidates List, Results Election 2013 | PakiWorld

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *