NA-240 Karachi Candidates List and Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-240 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 240 Karachi Areas

Baldia Town, Saeed Abad, Bangali Para, Anjum Colony, Gujrat Colony, Turk Colony, Habib Abad, Rasheed Abad, Qasim Colony, Delhi Colony, Abdi Abad, Isalm Nagar, Hasrat Mohani Road, Gulsahn-e-Ghazi, Haroon Abad, Labour Squire SITE, Willayat Abad, Old Golimar, Zuberi Colony, Pak Colony and Shershah Urdu Bazar.

Candidates of NA 240 Karachi Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Khuwaja Sohail Manzoor
PPP Abid Hussain Satti
PTI Naz Baloch

ANP Kabeer Ahmed Khan
PST Hafiz Gul Sher
JI Syed Attaullah Shah
JUI-F Mufti Fazal ul Haq
MDM Molana Taj Muhammad Hanfi

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-91 Karachi

PS-92 Karachi

 Karachi-II Result Elections 2008

Khawaja Sohail Mansoor                       MQM          67799
Abdullah Bloch                                      PPP          61017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *