NA-242 Karachi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 1

Election 2013 List of NA-242 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 242 Karachi Areas

Orangi Town, Qasba, Mianwali Colony and Gulshan-e-Bihar.

Candidates of NA 242 Karachi Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Mehboob Alam
PML-N Najeebullai Khan Niazi
PPP Bari Khan
PTI Akram Khan
JI Taj Muhammad

ANP Asghar Khan

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-95 Karachi

PS-96 Karachi

PS-97 Karachi

NA-242 Karachi-IV Result Elections 2008

Dr. Abdul Qadir Khanzada                    MQM       147892
Muhammad Afaque Khan Alias Shahid  PPP        27294

PS-95 Karachi-VII Result Elections 2008

Syed Muhammad Zia Alam Advocate        PPP          5897
SYED MANZAR IMAM                       MQM              81659

PS-96 Karachi-VIII Result Elections 2008

SIDDIQUE AKBER                         PPP         19332
MAZAHIR AMEER KHAN                     MQM              49949

PS-97 Karachi-IX Result Elections 2008

BABOO ABDUL KHALIQUE MIRZA             PPP         27221
MUHAMMAD ADIL KHAN                     MQM              54603

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *