NA-245 Karachi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 1

Election 2013 List of NA-245 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 245 Karachi Areas

North Karachi, New Karachi, North Nazimabad, Sajjadia Imam bargah, Hydri and Shadman Town.

Candidates of NA 245 Karachi In Elections 2013:

MQM Rehman Hashmi
ANP Muhammad Khan
PPP Sardar Khan
PTI Muhammad Riaz Hyder
JI Dr Mairaj-ul-Huda

Rashid Naeem

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-101 Karachi

PS-103 Karachi

NA-245 Karachi-VII Result Elections 2008

Farhat Muhammad Khan                      MQM        149157
Qazi Muhammad Bashir                       PPP         15392
Muhammad Aslam Khan Khattak          PML-N      3275

PS-101 Karachi-XIII Result Elections 2008

Atif Mushtaq Balouch                     PPP           5401
Abdul Moid Siddiqui                      MQM               58976

PS-103 Karachi-XV Result Elections 2008

Doctor Syed Muhammad Ali Shah.           MQM                50029
Ali Asghar.                              PPP            8989

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *