NA-250 Karachi Candidates List, Results Election 2013


Election 2013 List of NA-250 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 250 Karachi Areas

City Railways Colony, Gari Khata, Saddar, Civil Lines, Hijrat Colony, Clifton, Shah Rasool Colony, Khekashan, Doli Khata, Bizerta Lines, Cantt Railway Colony, Dehli Colony, Defence Phase V, VI, VII and VIII, and Qayyumabad.

Candidates of NA 250 Karachi In Elections 2013:

MQM Khushbakht Shujaat
ANP Syed Hanif Shah
PPP Rashid Hussain Rabbani
PTI Dr Arif Alvi

PML-Q Malik Shamroz Awan
JI Naimatullah Khan Advocate

Dr Fouzia Siddiqi

Sindh Assembly/ Constituency

PS-112 Karachi

PS-113 Karachi

NA-250 (Karachi-XII) Result Elections 2008

Khush Bakhat Shujaat     Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan     52045
Dr. Mirza Ikhtiar Baig     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians     44412
Saleem Zia     Pakistan Muslim League (N)     3480


  1. Story of an excited voter! for NA 250 Kh e Hilal Dha Phase 7

    As an excited voter(s) we reached the poling station on kh e hilal at 9am along with my 80 years plus parents, too our surprise there were hundreds of people including men, women and old ladies on wheelchairs already queuing along the streets waiting? waiting for the ballot boxes to arrive – why???

    Long never ending queue’s were seen on three streets meaning hundreds of ppl standing earlier then 8 am up till 12 30pm – who is responsible for this any way and why?

    I asked a lot of ppl at the parties stands also at the poling station if there is / was a special que for elderly or Senior citizens? and got no satisfactory answer – disapointed returned back home.

    An unhappy voter ;(((

  2. WE have never seen Khush Bakhtiar or any PS winner in last election.
    They have not done any sort of work in the interest of residents.No water since last 30 Years. What is her mandate incoming 5 years. SHAME

  3. Altaf Bhai MQM Karachi
    NA 250 PS 113 Jeay MQM Karachi Pakistan

  4. Only IK.. inshallah

  5. Jibran Nasir is also an independent candidate for NA-250 and PS-113. He is a lawyer.

    • Yes, they forgot to give name of Jibran Nasir, he’s the youngest contender for national election in the history of Pakistan. Well Done!

Leave a Reply