NA-254 Karachi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Elections 2013 Logo

Election 2013 List of NA-254 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 254 Karachi Areas

Korangi Cantt Area, Bhitai colony

Candidates of NA 254 Karachi In Elections 2013

MQM Shaikh Afzal (Khalid Umar)
PTI  Muhammad Naeem
Abdul Jamil Khan
JUP-N Rajab Ali Naeemi

ANP Sadiq Zaman
PPP Mullana Abdul Sattar
Muhammad Asghar Dars Independent
MQMP Waseem Ahmed

Sindh Assembly/ Constituency

PS-124 Karachi

PS-125 Karachi

NA-254 Karachi-XVI Result Elections 2008

Dr. Muhammad Ayoub Shaikh                    MQM     132648
Syed Sohail Abrar                            PPP               14302
Malik Akhtar Hussain Awan                    PML-N        4965

PS-124 Karachi-XXXVI Result Elections 2008

Ghulam Mustafa Memon                       PPP              6776
Muhammad Alim ur Rehman                   MQM             53778
Mian Muhammad Ilyas Rasheed               PML-N           3970

PS-125 Karachi-XXXVII Result Elections 2008

Syed Ghous Bux Shah (alias Syed Ghous Ali Shah) PPP      7570
Muhammad Moin Amir Pirzada                MQM                   45831
Nadir Hussain                             PML-N                           1209


  1. Liaquat ali sahab, 11 May ko aap ke chotti hai, ghar par araaam kare, NA-254 may election nahi ho ghe.

  2. i am voter of NA254 lets see how can they change our faith
    Now i will cast my vote necessary this time…….
    In Shaa Allah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *