NA-255 Karachi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-255 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 255 Karachi Areas

1-      Landhi

2-       Korangi

3-      Moeenabad

Candidates of NA 255 Karachi In Elections 2013

MQM Asif Husnain
PTI  Khalid Mehmood Adv
ANP Abdul Rehman Khan Gul
JI Abdul Jameel Khan
MQMP Afaq Ahmad Shafqat
PPP Jawaid Sheikh
PST Muhammad Kaleem
Sindh Assembly/ Constituency

PS-122 Karachi

PS-123 Karachi

PS-128 Karachi

NA-255 Karachi-XVII Result Elections 2008

Haji Nafees Ahmed Usmani Advocate           PPP       31389
Syed Asif Hasnain                           MQM               157971

PS-122 Karachi-XXXIV Result Elections 2008

Siraj Ahmed Advocate                    PPP          2081
Syed Khalid Ahmed                       MQM               92427

PS-123 Karachi-XXXV Result Elections 2008

Dr. Shakeel Ahmed                                PPP          2361
Shaikh Mohammad Afzal (Khalid Umar)     MQM         76219

PS-128 Karachi-XL Result Elections 2008

Amanullah Khan Masood                    ANP            29433
Sardar Khan                              MQM                  22395
Tariq Khan                               PML-N                       12264
Mufti  Ferozuddin Hazarvi                PPP           1921

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *