NA-257 Karachi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-257 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 257 Karachi Areas

Old Karachi East and Malir Cantt

Candidates of NA 257 Karachi In Elections 2013

MQM Iqbal Mohammad Ali Khan
PML-Q Naeem Aadil Shaikh
ANP Amaan Mehsood
PTI  Dr Farooq Bangash
PML-N Zain ul Abiden Niazi
JI Taufeequddin Siddiqui

Sindh Assembly/ Constituency

PS-121 Karachi

PS-127 Karachi

NA-257 Karachi-XIX Result Elections 2008

Riaz Hussain Lund Balouch                   PPP       46084
Sajid Ahmed                                 MQM              134498
Faheem Advocate                             PML-N          4294

PS-121 Karachi-XXXIII Result Elections 2008

Hashmat Ullah Farooqi                   PML-N           2876
Zahid Muhammad                          PPP          4963
Waseem Ahmed                            MQM               73680

PS-127 Karachi-XXXIX Result Elections 2008

Muhammad Rafiq Baloch                   PPP          46469
Nisar Ahmed Panhwar                     MQM                  65434

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *