NA-26 Bannu Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-26 Bannu candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-26 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bannu.

NA-26 Bannu Areas:

Bannu District

Candidates of NA-26 Bannu in Elections 2013

PTI: Mutiullah Khan

PPP: Anwar Saifullah Khan

PML-N: Not Decided Yet


MQM: Imran Khan

JUI-F: chief minister Akram Durrani

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-70 Bannu

PK-71 Bannu

PK-72 Bannu

PK-73 Bannu

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Moulana Fazl ur Rehman MMA Acquired Votes: 91484
Runner Up Malik Naseer Khan IND Acquired Votes: 56546

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Moulana Naseeb  Ali MMA Acquired Votes: 78886
Runner Up Muhammed Mustafa Khan IND Acquired Votes: 31867

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *