NA-28 Buner Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-28 Buner candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-28 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Buner.

NA-28 Buner Areas:

Buner District

Candidates of NA-28 Buner in Elections 2013

PTI: Mina Moinuddin

PPP: Bahrad Khan

PML-N: Sardar Jahan Khan

ANP: Abdul Rauf Khan


JUI-F: Maulana Haleemur Rahman

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-77 Buner

PK-78 Buner

PK-79 Buner

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Abdul Mateen Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 21801
Runner Up Br. Gohar Ali Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 18456

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Sher Akbar Khan PPP-S Acquired Votes: 34224
Runner Up Abdul Mateen Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 19638

One comment

  1. Najeeb chagharzi chalandari

    I am vote for pti mounedin bacha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *