NA-29 Swat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-29 Swat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-29 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Swat.

NA-29 Swat Areas:

1-       Mingora Municipal Committee,

2-      Mingora Q.H,

3-       Barikkot Q.H,

4-      Kabal Q.H

Candidates of NA-29 Swat in Elections 2013

PTI: Sher Afghan Khan


PML-N: Syed Muhammad Ali Shah

ANP: Muzafarul Mulk

MQM: Mohsin Badshah

JUI-F: Maulana Muhammad Alam

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-80 Swat

PK-81 Swat

PK-83 Swat

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Muzaffar ul Mulk ANP Acquired Votes: 19860
Runner Up Mian Adnan Gul Aurangzeb IND Acquired Votes: 17253

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Qari Abdul Baees Siddiquie MMA Acquired Votes: 65808
Runner Up Mian Adnan Gul Aurangzeb PML-Q Acquired Votes: 18265

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *