NA-30 Swat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-30 Swat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-30 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Swat.

NA-30 Swat Areas:

1-       Matta Tehsil,

2-      Khawzakhela,

3-      Bahrain

Candidates of NA-30 Swat in Elections 2013

PTI: Jamal Nasir

PPP: Bahrad Khan

PML-N: Amir Muqam

ANP: Khurshid Khan Darushkhila

MQM: Mohsin Badshah

JUI-F: Maulana Hafizur Rahman

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-82 Swat

PK-84 Swat

PK-85 Swat

PK-86 Swat

 Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Syed Allauddin PPP Acquired Votes: 24063
Runner Up  Shujaat Ali Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 16337

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Fazl-e-Subhan MMA Acquired Votes: 67085
Runner Up Shujaat Ali Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 15680

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *