NA-31 Shangla Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-31 Shangla candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-31 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Shangla.

NA-31 Shangla Areas:

Shangla District

Candidates of NA-31 Shangla in Elections 2013


PPP: Eng Hamid Iqbal Khan

PML-N: Dr. Ebadullah

ANP: Sajeed ur Rehman

MQM: Ghanfar Anjum

JUI-F: Haji Azizur Rahman

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-87 Shangla

PK-88 Shangla

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Amir Muqam PML-Q Acquired Votes: 26928
Runner Up Sadeed ur Rehman ANP Acquired Votes: 15740

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Amir Muqam MMA Acquired Votes: 25960
Runner Up Dr. Safeer Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 18767


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *