NA-32 Chitral Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-32 Chitral candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-32 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Chitral.

NA-32 Chitral Areas:

Chitral District

Candidates of NA-32 Chitral in Elections 2013

PTI: Abdul Latif

PPP: Muhammad Hakim Khan

PML-N: No Decided Yet

ANP: Muzafar Jan


JUI-F: Maulana Abdur Rahman

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-89 Chitral

PK-90 Chitral

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Shahzada Mohayudin PML-Q Acquired Votes: 33278
Runner Up Sardar Mohammed Khan IND Acquired Votes: 31120

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Moulana Abdul Akbar Chitrali MMA Acquired Votes: 36130
Runner Up Iftikhar ud Din PML-Q Acquired Votes: 23907

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *