NA-33 Upper Dir Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-33 Upper Dir candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-33 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Upper Dir.

NA-33 Upper Dir Areas:

Upper Dir District

Candidates of NA-33 Upper Dir in Elections 2013

PTI: Muhammad Nawaz Khan

PPP: Najmuddin Khan

PML-N: Muhammad Zeb Khan

ANP: Naveed Anjum


JUI-F: Inamullah Jan

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-91 Upper Dir

PK-92 Upper Dir

PK-93 Upper Dir

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Najmuddin Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 27594
Runner Up Sahibzada Sibghatullah IND Acquired Votes: 19910

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Moulana Assadullah MMA Acquired Votes: 39362
Runner Up Mohammed Anwer Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 24259

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *