NA-34 Lower Dir Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-34 Lower Dir candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-34 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Lower Dir.

NA-34 Upper Dir Areas:

Lower Dir District

Candidates of NA-34 Upper Dir in Elections 2013

PTI: Muhammad Bashir Khan

PPP: Malik Azmat

PML-N: Farid Khan

ANP: Muhammad Azam Khan


JUI-F:  Maulana Qazi Fazalullah

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-94 Lower Dir

PK-95 Lower Dir

PK-96 Lower Dir

PK-97 Lower Dir

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Malik Azmat Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 38068
Runner Up Mohammed Ayub Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 24480

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Qazi Hussain Ahmed MMA Acquired Votes: 53799
Runner Up Mohammed Ayub Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 34078

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *