NA-4 Peshawar, By Election Results 2017

Constituency NA-4 (Peshawar-IV) is a constituency for the National Assembly of Pakistan. Areas included in NA-4 are Badhber, Chamkani, Surizay, Urmar and suburb of Kohat Road. After Gulzar Khan’s death on August 27, 2017, this seat is vacant. New Election will be held on today 26th October 2017.

By Election 2017 List of NA-4 Peshawar candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of by election 2017 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-4 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Peshawar.

Complete Candidate List of Bye Election 2017 of NA-4 Peshawar

Candidate Name Party Symbols
Arbab Amir Ayub PTI BAT
Nasir Khan Musazai PML-N Tiger
Asad Gulzar Khan PPP Arrow
Khushdil Khan ANP Lantern
Wasal Farooq Jan Advocate JI Scale
Doctor Muhammad Shafiq Ameeni Independent Carane
Zia Ur Rehman Independent Deer
Doctor Mubashir Khan Independent Corn
Moulana Waheed Alam Independent Bench
Samiullah Independent Calculator
Alhaj Liaqat Ali Khan Independent Thormas
Amanullah Khan Afridi Independent Pressure Cooker
Farhan Qadeer Independent Laptop
Muhammad Tanveer Independent Energy Saver
Shaukat Khan Mohmand Independent Transformer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *