NA-50 Rawalpindi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Elections 2013 Logo

Election 2013 List of NA-50 Rawalpindi candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-50 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rawalpindi.

NA 50 Rawalpindi Areas

1-      Murree Tehsil

2-      Kotli Sattian

3-      Kahuta

Candidates of NA-50 Rawalpindi in Elections 2013

PML-N: Shahid Khaqan Abbasi

PML-Q: Sardar Saleem

PTI: Sadaqat Ali Khan

PPP: Yasmin Fatima

JI: Solat Majeed Satti

Raja Sana ul Haq

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-1 Rawalpindi

PP-2 Rawalpindi

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Shahid Khaqan Abbasi PML(N) Acquired Votes: 99988
Runner Up  Ghulam Murtaza Satti PPPP Acquired Votes: 77978

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Ghulam Murtaza Satti PPPP Acquired Votes: 74259
Runner Up  Shahid Khaqan Abbasi PML(N) Acquired Votes: 63797

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *