NA-51 Rawalpindi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Elections 2013 Logo

Election 2013 List of NA-51 Rawalpindi candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-51 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rawalpindi.

NA 51 Rawalpindi Areas

Gujjar Khan Tehsil


Candidates of NA-51 Rawalpindi in Elections 2013

PML-N: Raja Javed Ikhlaqi


PTI: Farhat Faheem

PPP: Raja Parvez Ashraf

JI: Raja Muhammad Jawwad

Malik Tariq Mahmood

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-3 Rawalpindi

PP-4 Rawalpindi

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Raja Pervaiz Ashraf PPPP Acquired Votes: 80247
Runner Up Raja Qasim Javed Ikhlas PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 69690

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Raja Pervaiz Ashraf PPPP Acquired Votes: 81761
Runner Up Raja Shoukat Aziz PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 46383

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *