NA-53 Rawalpindi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Elections 2013 Logo

Election 2013 List of NA-53 Rawalpindi candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-53 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rawalpindi.

NA 53 Rawalpindi Areas

1-      Texila Tehsil

2-      Sihal

3-      Chakri

4-      Adyala

Candidates of NA-53 Rawalpindi in Elections 2013

PML-N: Chudhery Nisar Ali Khan

PTI: Ghulam Sarwar Khan

PPP: Intekhab Shah

JI: Khawaja Waqar Khan

JUI: Hakim Muhammad Assad

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-7 Rawalpindi

PP-8 Rawalpindi

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Ch. Nisar Ali Khan PML(N) Acquired Votes: 72257
Runner Up Ghulam Sarwar Khan PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 49068

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Ghulam Sarwar Khan IND Acquired Votes: 66900
Runner Up Ch. Nisar Ali Khan PML(N) Acquired Votes: 57110

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *