NA-55 Rawalpindi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Elections 2013 Logo

Election 2013 List of NA-56 Rawalpindi candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-56 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rawalpindi.

NA 56 Rawalpindi Areas

Rawalpindi Municipal corporation

Candidates of NA-56 Rawalpindi in Elections 2013

PML-N: Malik Shakeel Awan

PPP: Chudhery Iftikhar Ahmad

JI: Hanif Chudhery

JUI: Hafiz Waseem Ahmad

Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-11 Rawalpindi

PP-12 Rawalpindi

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Malik Shakeel Awan PML(N) Acquired Votes: 63888
Runner Up Sheikh Danish Iftekhar IND Acquired Votes:   5020

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed IND Acquired Votes: 40649
Runner Up Agha Riaz ul Islam PPPP Acquired Votes: 28885

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *