NA-57 Attock Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Elections 2013 Logo

Election 2013 List of NA-57 Attock candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-57 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Attock.

NA-57 Attock Areas

1-      Attock Tehsil

2-      Sanjwal Cantt.

3-     Burhan Q.H

Candidates of NA-57 Attock in Elections 2013

PML-N: Sheikh Aftab Ahmad

PTI: Malik Amin Aslam Khan

PPP: Gulzar Awan

Maj Tariq Sadiq

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-15 Attock

PP-16 Attock

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Sheikh Aftab Ahmed PML-N Acquired Votes: 38755
Runner Up Malik Amin Aslam IND Acquired Votes: 38392

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Malik Amin Aslam PML-Q Acquired Votes: 39921
Runner Up Mohammed salman Sarwer PML-N Acquired Votes: 23988

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *