NA-58 Attock Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Elections 2013 Logo

Election 2013 List of NA-58 Attock candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-58 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Attock.

NA-58 Attock Areas

1-      Pindi Gheb Tehsil

2-      Jand Tehsil

Candidates of NA-58 Attock in Elections 2013

PML-N: Malik Itebar Khan

PTI: Malik Sohail Kamriyal

Maj Tariq Sadiq

Arshad Mahmood Qadri

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-18 Attock

PP-19 Attock

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Choudhry Pervaiz Elahi PML-Q Acquired Votes: 70743
Runner Up Malik Sohail Khan PML-N Acquired Votes: 59826

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Malik Allah Yar PML-Q Acquired Votes: 88784
Runner Up Malik Sohail Khan PML-N Acquired Votes: 41373

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *