NA-6 Nowshehra Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-6 Nowshehra candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-6 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Nowshehra.

NA-6 Nowshehra Areas:

1-       Nowshehra Cantt.,

2-      Nowshehra Kalan Mucipality,

3-       Risalpur Cantt.,

4-      Akora Khattak Town,

5-      Jahangira M.C.,

6-       Khairabad Q.H,

7-      Part Nowshehra Q.H

Candidates of NA-6 Nowshehra in Elections 2013

PTI: Azizullah Jan

PPP: Liaqat Ali Shah Gilani

PML-N: Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah

ANP: Masood Abbas Khan

MQM: Inayat Shah

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-14 Nowshehra

PK-15 Nowshehra

PK-16 Nowshehra

 Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Masood Abbass Khattak ANP Acquired Votes: 36835
Runner Up  Mian Jamshaid ud Din PPP-S Acquired Votes: 27951

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Hamid ul Haq Haqqani MMA Acquired Votes: 33242
Runner Up Naseerullah Khan Babar PPP Acquired Votes: 16655

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *