NA-60 Chakwal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Elections 2013 Logo

Election 2013 List of NA-60 Chakwal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-60 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Chakwal.

NA-60 Chakwal Areas

1-      Chakwal Municipality,

2-      Mangwal,

3-      Dhudial,

4-      Khanpur,

5-      Karyala,

6-       Buchal kalan,

7-       Khai,

8-       karooli,

9-      Khadola,

10-   Khairpur,

11-   Khokhar bala,

12-  Bhaun,

13-   Choa Saiden Shah Tehsil,

14-   Mureed

Candidates of NA-60 Chakwal in Elections 2013

PML-N: Maj Tahir Iqbal

PTI: Yasser Qayyum

PPP: Raja Sana ul Haq

JUI: Hafiz Abdul Qadir

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-20 Chakwal

PP-21 Chakwal

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Ayaz Amir PML-N Acquired Votes: 125437
Runner Up Sardar Nawab Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 91225

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Major® Tahir Iqbal PML-Q Acquired Votes: 72331
Runner Up Ayaz Amir PML-N Acquired Votes: 70080

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *