NA-61 Chakwal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Elections 2013 Logo

Election 2013 List of NA-61 Chakwal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-61 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Chakwal.

NA-61 Chakwal Areas

1-      Talagang Tehsil,

2-      Nila, Balkasar,

3-      part Kallar Kahhar Tehsil

4-      Tamman

Candidates of NA-61 Chakwal in Elections 2013

PML-N: Sardar Mumtaz Khan

PTI: Mansoor Hayat Tuman

PML-Q: Chudhery Parvez Elahi

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-22 Chakwal

PP-23 Chakwal

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Sardar Mumtaz Khan Tamman PML-N Acquired Votes: 104439
Runner Up Mansoor Hayat Tamman IND Acquired Votes: 37978

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Faiz Muhammed Tamman IND Acquired Votes: 101664
Runner Up Malik Sohail Khan PML-N Acquired Votes: 76171

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *