NA-62 Jhelum Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Elections 2013 Logo

Election 2013 List of NA-62 Jhelum candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-62 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Jhelum.

NA-62 Jhelum Areas

1-         Sohawa Tehsil,

2-        Mangla Cantt.

3-        Dina M.C.,

4-        Dina,

5-        Dhaniala,

6-        Kala Gujran

7-        Dhariala,

8-        Nathwala,

9-        Watalian,

10-     Jadah

Candidates of NA-62 Jhelum in Elections 2013

PML-N: Ch. Khadim Hussain

PTI: Ch. Muhammad Saqlain

PPP: Raja Afzal Khan

PML-Q: Ch. Farrukh Altaf

Chudhery Shahbaz Hussain

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-24 Jhelum

PP-25 Jhelum

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Raja Mohammed Safder PML-N Acquired Votes: 92479
Runner Up  Choudhry Shahbaz Hussain PML-Q Acquired Votes: 61524

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Ch. Shahbaz Hussain PML-Q Acquired Votes: 75217
Runner Up  Raja Mohammed Safder PML-N Acquired Votes: 51618

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *