NA-63 Jhelum Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Elections 2013 Logo

Election 2013 List of NA-63 Jhelum candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-63 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Jhelum.

NA-63 Jhelum Areas

1-      Jehlum M.C.,

2-    Jehlum Cantt

3-     Jehlum Tehsil,

4-     Pind Dadan Khan

Candidates of NA-63 Jhelum in Elections 2013

PML-N: Iqbal Mehdi Khan

PTI: Mirza Saeed Mahmood

PPP: Raja Afzal Khan

PML-Q: Ch. Fawad Hussain

JI: Raja Tariq Javed Janjua

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-26 Jhelum

PP-27 Jhelum

 Results of 2008 bye-Elections 2012:

Winner  Raja Mohammed Asad Khan PML-N Acquired Votes: 79662
Runner Up  Choudhry Shabaz Hussain PML-Q Acquired Votes: 51666

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Raja Mohammed Asad Khan PML-N Acquired Votes: 46722
Runner Up  Nawabzada Syed Shams Haider PML-Q Acquired Votes: 39933

One comment

  1. zahid ul husnain

    please send me all results of 11 may on my email please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *