NA-68 Sargodha Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-68 Sargodha candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-68 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sargodha.

NA-68 Sargodha Areas

1-      Shahpur Tehsil (excluding Jhawarian Town & Qanoongo Halqa)

2-      Sahiwal Tehsil

3-      Sillanwali Tehsil

Candidates of NA-68 Sargodha in Elections 2013

PML-N: Muhammad Nawaz Sharif

PTI: Noor Hayat Kalyar

PPP: Nusrat Shah

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-37 Sargodha

PP-38 Sargodha

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Sardar Shafqat Hayat Khan PML-N Acquired Votes: 88967
Runner Up Mian Azher Ahmed Quraishi PPPP Acquired Votes: 58579

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Mazher Ahmed Quraishi PML-Q Acquired Votes: 84038
Runner Up Syed mansoor Ali Shah PML-N Acquired Votes: 56958

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *