NA-69 Khushab Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-69 Khushab candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-69 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Khushab.

NA-69 Khushab Areas

1-       Nowshera T.C.,

2-      Quid Abad T.C.,

3-      Mitha Tiwana M.C,

4-      Part Khushab Tehsil.

Candidates of NA-69 Khushab in Elections 2013

PML-N: Sumera Malik

PTI: Malik Umar Aslam Khan

PPP: Saifullah Malik

Malik Naseer Khan Awan

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-39 Khushab

PP-40 Khushab

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Sumaira Malik PML-Q Acquired Votes: 61076
Runner Up  Malik Umer Aslam Khan IND Acquired Votes: 60443

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Sumaira Malik NA Acquired Votes: 71925
Runner Up  Malik Umer Aslam Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 58247

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *