NA-7 Charsadda Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-7 Charsadda candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-7 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Charsadda.

NA-7 Charsadda Areas:

1-       Charsadda Municipal Committee,

2-      Utman Zai Municipal Committee,

3-      Charsadda Q.H,

4-      Utman Zai Q.H

Candidates of NA-7 Charsadda in Elections 2013

PTI: Fazal Muhammad Khan

PPP: Khanimullah

PML-N: Kalim Akbar Durrani

ANP: Asfand Yar Wali Khan

JUI-F: Mufti Abdullah Shah

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-17 Charsadda

PK-18 Charsadda

PK-19 Charsadda

 Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Asfand Yar Wali Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 57234
Runner Up  Naseer Muhammed Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 17883

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Moulana Gohar Shah MMA Acquired Votes: 55917
Runner Up Asfand Yar Wali Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 31364

One comment

  1. you have not mention the name of arshed khan, candidate of NA7 from jumaat e islami. and candidate of JUI-F is Maulana Gohar Shah not Muftii Abdullah Shah. please correct it. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *