NA-70 Khushab Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-70 Khushab candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-70 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Khushab.

NA-70 Khushab Areas

1-       Khushab Muncipality,

2-      Joharabad T.C.,

3-       Hadali T.C.,

4-       Parts of Nur Pur

5-      and Khushab Tehsil

Candidates of NA-70 Khushab in Elections 2013

PML-N: Malik Shakir Bashir Awan

PTI: Gulasghar Khan

PPP: Dr. Rashid Malik

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-41 Khushab

PP-42 Khushab

Results of 2008 bye-Elections 2012:

Winner  Malik Shakir Bashir Awan PML-N Acquired Votes: 66361
Runner Up  Ehsanullah Tiwana IND Acquired Votes: 58906

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Saifullah Tiwana IND Acquired Votes: 60754
Runner Up  Malik Shabbir Awan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 52983

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *