NA-71 Mianwali Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-71 Mianwali candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-71 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Mianwali.

NA-71 Mianwali Areas

1-      Isa khel Tehsil

2-      Daud Khel town

Candidates of NA-71 Mianwali in Elections 2013

PML-N: Haji Ubaid Khan Shadikhel

PTI: Imran Ahmad Khan Niazi

PPP: Shoukat Parvez Niazi

Inamullah Khan

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-43 Mianwali

PP-44 Mianwali

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Nawabzada Malik Ahmed Khan IND Acquired Votes: 83098
Runner Up Dr. Zafar Choudhry IND Acquired Votes: 71183

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Imran Khan PTI Acquired Votes: 66737
Runner Up Obaid Ullah Khan Shadi Khel PMl-Q Acquired Votes: 60533

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *