NA-72 Mianwali Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-72 Mianwali candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-72 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Mianwali.

NA-72 Mianwali Areas

1-      Piplan Tehsil

2-      Ghundi

3-      Musa khel

4-      Parts of Mianwali Tehsil

Candidates of NA-72 Mianwali in Elections 2013

PML-N: Muhammad Humair Khan Hayat Rokhri

PTI: Amjad Khan

PPP: Malik Khalid Awan

Inamullah Khan

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-45 Mianwali

PP-46 Mianwali

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Humair Hayat Rokhari IND Acquired Votes: 49294
Runner Up Dr. Sher Afgan Niazi PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 46931

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Dr. Sher Afgan Niazi PPPP Acquired Votes: 50233
Runner Up Malik Feroz Joya PML-Q Acquired Votes: 46246

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *