NA-73 Bhakkar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-73 Bhakkar candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-73 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bhakkar.

NA-73 Bhakkar Areas

1-       Kallur  Kot Tehsil,

2-      Darya Khan Tehsil,

3-      Gouhar wala,

4-      Khansar

Candidates of NA-73 Bhakkar in Elections 2013

PML-N: Abdul Majeed Khan Khanakhel

PTI: Najeeb ullah Khan Niazi

PPP: Asghar Ali

JI: Abdul Hamid Khan

Saeed Akbar Khan Nawani

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-47 Bhakkar

PP-48 Bhakkar

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Abdul Majid Khan Khanakhel IND Acquired Votes: 83850
Runner Up  Sanaullah Mastikhel PML-N Acquired Votes: 82740

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Sanaullah Mastikhel PML-Q Acquired Votes: 95131
Runner Up  Abdul Majid Khan Khanakhel PML-N Acquired Votes: 60548

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *