NA-74 Bhakkar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-74 Bhakkar candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-74 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bhakkar.

NA-74 Bhakkar Areas

1-       Bhakkar Tehsil,

2-      Mankera Tehsil

Candidates of NA-74 Bhakkar in Elections 2013

PML-N: Rasheed Akbar Nuwani

PTI: Rafiq Khan Niazi

PPP: Ijaz Hussain Shahani

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-49 Bhakkar

PP-50 Bhakkar

Results of 2008 bye-Elections 2012:

Winner  Rasheed Akbar Nawani IND Acquired Votes: 98366
Runner Up  Mohammed Afzal Dhandla PML-N Acquired Votes: 86688

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Ch. Shujaat Hussain PML-Q Acquired Votes: 103508
Runner Up  Mohammed Afzal Dhandla PML-N Acquired Votes: 71607

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *