NA-76 Faisalabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-76 Faisalabad candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible. Provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 76 Faisalabad Areas

Jaranwala, Islampura, Ludianwala, Pathankot, Zafarwal

NA 76 Faisalabad Party Position 2013 Elections:

PML-N: Ch. Tallal

PTI: Muhammad Waqar Wasi

PPP: Malik Nawab Sher Waseer

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-54 Faisalabad-IV

NA 76 Faisalabad 2002 Election Result:

Complete result of NA 76 for 2002 elections is given below:

Muhammad Wasi Zafar (PML-Q)                                       56089 Votes

Rai Salah Ud Din Khan (PML-N)                                         41119 Votes

Rai Ejaz Hussain (PPP)                                                        19521 Votes

Abubakar Hamza (MMA)                                                        9567 Votes

Rai Fiaz Hussain (Independent)                                        1307 Votes


NA 76 Faisalabad 2008 Election Result:

Complete result of NA 76 Faisalabad for 2008 election is given here:

Malik Nawab Sher Waseer (PPP)                                        43294 Votes

Zahid Nazir (PML-Q)                                                                4108 Votes

Rai Sala Ud Din (PML-N)                                                       37734 Votes

Chaudhry Wasi Zafar (Independent)                                   16121 Votes

NA-76 Faisalabad-II Result Elections 2013

Malik Nawab Sher Waseer                    Pakistan Peoples Party              43294
Zahid Nazir                                 Pakistan Muslim League                     41068
Rai Salah-ud-Din                           Pakistan Muslim League (N)              37734
Ch. Muhammad Wasi Zafar.                    Independent                             16121

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *