NA-78 Faisalabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-78 Faisalabad candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible. Provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 78 Faisalabad Areas

Tandlianwala and Mamoon Kanjan.

NA 78 Faisalabad Candidates 2013 Elections:

PML-N: Rajab Ali Khan Baloch

PTI: Muhammad Yasir Baloch

PPP: Shahadat Baloch

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-57 Faisalabad-VII
PP-58 Faisalabad-VIII

NA-78 Faisalabad-IV Result Elections 2013

Raheela Perveen                            Pakistan Peoples Party                     79127
Mian Rajab Ali Khan Baloch.                Pakistan Muslim League              59231
Pirzada Muhammad Ashraf Zia           Pakistan Muslim League (N)            2852

PP-57 Faisalabad-VII Result Elections 2008

Khalid Mahmood Wattoo                  Pakistan Muslim League            19035
Muhammad Sher Nasir                    Sindh United Party                     14289

PP-58 Faisalabad-VIII Result Elections 2008

Shahid Khalil Noor                     Pakistan Muslim League                   21773
Haji Maqbool Ahmad Fatiana             Pakistan Peoples Party             20544
Muhammad Sadullah Baloch               Independent                             19123
Rana Naeem Iqbal                       Pakistan Muslim League (N)            9349

General Elections 2002 NA 78 Faisalabad IV Result

Muhammad Amin Wattoo. Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 388
Raheela Perveen. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 79127
Mian Rajab Ali Khan Baloch. Pakistan Muslim League 59231
Pirzada Muhammad Ashraf Zia Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2852


General Elections 2002 NA 78 Faisalabad IV Result

Mr.Peerzada Muhammad Ashraf Zia Pakistan Muslim League (N) 41026
Mr.M. Ishaque Shafqat Bloch Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 30262
Peer Karim Ullah Shah Muttahidda Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 6404
Mr.Rajab Ali Khan Baluch Pakistan Muslim League(QA 57071

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *