NA-79 Faisalabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-79 Faisalabad candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible. Provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 79 Faisalabad Areas

Samundari Tehsil of Faisalabad District, Hamza, Taran Taran, Murid Wala, Khidar Wala, Khidar Pindi

NA 79 Faisalabad Candidates 2013 Elections:

PML-N: Shahbaz Babar

PTI: Khalid Abdullah

PPP: Rana Muhammad Farooq

Farkhanda Amjad Warraich

Usman Saeed Khan

Adml Javed Iqbal

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-59 Faisalabad-IX
PP-60 Faisalabad-X

NA-79 Faisalabad-V Result Elections 2008

Rana Muhammad Farooq Saeed Khan Independent      58563
Muhammad Safdar Shakir.                      PML-Q         29267
Ch. Safdar-ur-Rehman                         PML-N             27869
Ch. Hammad Muhammad Khan                     PPP      27078

PP-59 Faisalabad-IX Result Elections 2008

Ch. Arif Mahmood Gill                   PML-Q                   25163
Khalid Abdullah                        PML-N                       6294
Rana Muhammad Farooq Saeed Khan  Independent     35575
6     Muhammad Tahir Ch.        PPP                            6076

PP-60 Faisalabad-X Result Elections 2008

Rao Kashif Raheem Khan                 PML-N             21664
Ch.Khalid Mahmood Advocate             PML-Q           20610
Major Rtd Muhammad Akram         Independent         20071
Major Rtd Sardar Abdul Basit           PPP                  10659

One comment

  1. Yes! Finally something about ramadan dates 2013.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *