NA-80 Faisalabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-80 Faisalabad candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible. Provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 80 Faisalabad Areas

Dijkot, Ramgarh and Jaipur.

NA 80 Faisalabad Candidates 2013 Elections:

PML-N: Mian Muhammad Farooq

PML-Q: Asif Touseef

PTI: Muhammad Naeem

JI: Rana Adnan Khan

Raza Nasrullah Ghumman

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-61 Faisalabad-XI
PP-62 Faisalabad-XII

NA-80 Faisalabad-VI Result Elections 2013

Asif Tauseef                                Pakistan Muslim League                  56724
Mian Muhammad Qasim Farooq   Pakistan Muslim League (N)              44927
Mian Tariq Habib                            Pakistan Peoples Party                 36970

NA 80 Faisalabad 2002 Election Result:

In 2002 general elections, PML-N candidate Asif Tauseef won from this seat by beating Sardar Dildar Cheema of PMLQ and Nasrullah Ghuman of PPP after a neck to neck contest.

Complete result of NA 80 Faisalabad for 2002 election is given below:

Asif Tauseef (PMLN)                                               43547 Votes

Sardar Dildar Cheema (PMLQ)                              41947 Votes

Raza Nasrullah Ghuman (PPP)                             40264 Votes

Muhammad Saeed (MMA)                                       786 Votes

NA 80 Faisalabad 2008 Election Result:

In 2008 election, NA 80 Faisalabad seat was won again by Asif Tauseef but this time he contested on PMLQ ticket.

Complete result is given below:

Asif Tauseef (PMLQ)                                                 56724 Votes

Mian Qasim Farooq (PMLN)                                    44927 Votes

Mian Tariq Habib (PPP)                                            36370 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *