NA-82 Faisalabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-82 Faisalabad candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible. Provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 82 Faisalabad Areas

Sargodha Road, Sindhu Pura, Rajewala, Sarfaraz Colony, Saeed Abad, Rehmat Town, Ali Town, Bihari Colony, Azam Town, New Green Town,Hajweri Town, Gulistan Colony, Mehmood Abad, Abdullah Pur & Nigheban Pura.

NA 82 Faisalabad Candidates 2013 Elections:

PML-N: Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan

PTI: Captain Nisar Akbar Khan

PPP: Saeed Iqbal

JI: Mian Muhammad Younus

Sahibzada Hamid Raza

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-65 Faisalabad-XV
PP-66 Faisalabad-XVI

NA-82 Faisalabad-VIII Result Elections 2013

Sahibzada Haji Muhammad Fazal-e-Kareem     PML-N   62889
Aezid Mahmood Khan.                      PPP      55073
Rana Zahid Mahmood.                       PML-Q  14609

 PP-65 Faisalabad-XV Result Elections 2013

Raja Riaz Ahmed                         PPP          29858
Haji Muhammad Shakeel Ansari    PML-N       23356
Haji Bisharat Ali Manj                   PML-Q       8915

PP-66 Faisalabad-XVI Result Elections 2013

Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan           PML-N    34487
Muhammad Riaz Shahid                  PPP        24196
Shakeel Ahmad Awan                     PML-Q    11268

NA 82 Faisalabad 2002 Election Result:

In 2002 general elections, NA 82 Seat was won by PMLN candidate Sahibzada Fazal Karim after a tough contest against Nisar Akbar Khan of PPP.

Complete result is given below:

Sahibzada Fazal Karim (PML-N)                                 37049 Votes

Nisar Akbar Khan (PPP)                                                36288 Votes

Syed Nasir Ali Shah (PMLQ)                                         18214 Votes

Sardar Zafar Hussain Advocate (MMA)                       11460 Votes

Mian Abar Ahmad Sher Zain (PAT)                               910 Votes

Muhammad Ali Khan Advocate (PTI)                           633 Votes


NA 82 Faisalabad 2008 Election Result:

Sahibzada Haji Fazal Karim of PMLN won NA 82 Faisalabad seat again in 2008 elections by a huge margin.

Complete result is given below:

Sahibzada Fazal Karim (PML-N)                               62889 Votes

Aezid Mahmood Khan (PPP)                                      55073 Votes

Rana Zahid Mahmood (PMLQ)                                 14609 Votes

Saqib Rehman (MMA)                                                 120 Votes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *