NA-89 Jhang Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-89 Jhang candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-89 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Jhang.

NA-89 Jhang Areas

Jhang Sadar, Satellite town, Jhang City and adjacent colonies(URBAN) and a few Rural Area around the city.

Candidates of NA-89 Jhang in Elections 2013

PML-N: Sheikh Muhammad Akram

PPP: Tariq Gilani

PTI: Dr. Abul Hasan

Mulana Abdul Ghafoor Jhangvi

Mulana Ahmad Ludhianvi

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-77 Jhang

PP-78 Jhang

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Sheikh Waqas Akram PML-Q Acquired Votes: 51976
Runner Up Mohammed Ahmed Ludhianvi IND Acquired Votes: 45246

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Moulana Azam Tariq IND Acquired Votes: 41425
Runner Up Dr. Tahir ul Qadri PAT Acquired Votes: 34183

One comment

  1. Inshallah the winner will b Tariq gillani..
    Coz we want change and he is our final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *