NA-92 Toba Tek Singh Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-92 Toba Tek Singh candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-92 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Toba Tek Singh.

Candidates of NA-92 Toba Tek Singh in Elections 2013

PML-N: Ch. Khalid Javed Warraich

PPP: Haji Muhammad Ishaq

PTI: Haji Khalid Mahmood Chatta

Mrs. Amjad Ali Warraich

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-84 Toba Tek Singh

PP-85 Toba Tek Singh

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Farkhanda Amjad Waraich PML-Q Acquired Votes: 69827
Runner Up  M. Hamza PML-N Acquired Votes: 57203

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Ch. Amjad Ali Waraich PML-J Acquired Votes: 61746
Runner Up  M. Hamza PML-N Acquired Votes: 51416

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *