NA-93 Toba Tek Singh Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-93 Toba Tek Singh candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-93 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Toba Tek Singh.

Candidates of NA-93 Toba Tek Singh in Elections 2013

PML-N: Junaid Anwar Chudhery

PPP: Muhammad Abbas

PTI: Muhammad Ashfaq

Neelam Jabbar Chudhery

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-86 Toba Tek Singh

PP-87 Toba Tek Singh

Results of 2008 bye-Elections 2012:

Winner  Mohammed Junaid Anwer Choudhry PML-N Acquired Votes: 84061
Runner Up  Mian Mohammed Kashif Ashfaq PML-Q Acquired Votes: 64287

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Mohammed Farhan Latif IND/PML-Q Acquired Votes: 81607
Runner Up  Hafizullah Ishaq PPP Acquired Votes: 50557

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *