NA-94 Toba Tek Singh Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-94 Toba Tek Singh candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-94 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Toba Tek Singh.

NA-94 Toba Tek Singh Areas

Kamalia Tehsil

Candidates of NA-94 Toba Tek Singh in Elections 2013

PML-N: Ch. Asad ul Rehman

PPP: Qutab Ali Shah

Riaz Fatiana

Zahid Imran

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-88 Toba Tek Singh

PP-89 Toba Tek Singh

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Riaz Fatiana PML-Q Acquired Votes: 63444
Runner Up  Haider Ali Kharral PPP Acquired Votes: 59348

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Riaz Fatiana IND Acquired Votes: 67603
Runner Up  Khalid Ahmed khan Kharral PPP Acquired Votes: 53164

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *