NA-95 Gujranwala Candidates List, Results Election 2013


Election 2013 List of NA-95 Gujranwala candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-95 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Gujranwala.

NA 95 Gujranwala Areas

Gujranwala City, Peoples Colony, Satellite Town, Arafat Colony, Behari Colony, Sarfaraz Colony, GT Road, WAPDA Town, Hafiz Abad Road

Candidates of NA 95 Gujranwala In Elections 2013

JI: Tariq Javed Butt

PML-N: Usman Ibrahin

PPP: Ch. Muhammad Siddique

PTI: Ali Ashraf Mughal

Muhammad Amin Butt

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-91 Gujranwala-I
PP-92 Gujranwala-II

NA-95 Gujranwala-I Result Elections 2008

Usman Ibrahim            PML-N                                       51705
Ch. Zeshan Ilyas         PPP                                         44034
Ch. Imran Ullah           PML-Q                                      6852

PP-91 Gujranwala-I Result Elections 2008

Ch. Muhammad Ashraf Kamboh             Independent                                    5754
Rana Faisal Rauf Khan                  Pakistan Peoples Party                        19247
Amir Farooq Khan                       Pakistan Muslim League                         3617
Imran Khalid Butt                      Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    22939

PP-92 Gujranwala-II Result Elections 2008

Asif Iqbal                             Pakistan Muslim League                         6019
Dr. Muhammad Ashraf Chohan             Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    24632
Lala Shakeel-ur-Rehman                 Pakistan Peoples Party                        23892

General Election 2002 Result NA 95 Gujranwala I

Usman Ibrahim Pakistan Muslim League (N) 26877
Ch. Imran Ullah Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 28024
Haji Imran Ullah Ch Pakistan Muslim League 6702
Mr.Muhammad Ayub Safdar Muttahidda Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 18107
Pakistan Muslim
League-Nawaz (PML-N) fielded their candidates for the upcoming general elections in Balochistan. – See more at:

One comment

  1. pml n ny grw fatah krlia…aur pti ka grw main bohat bora hal hoa hai.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *